( )

Please Select Ticket Type

Tickets

Events

Silicon Valley: Conversation with Joe Shepherd (PhD ’81), VP of Student Affairs

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 | 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm

4269 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306, USA



Sold Out

RSVP

San Francisco: Conversation with Joe Shepherd (PhD ’81), VP of Student Affairs

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 | 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm

900 North Point St, San Francisco, CA 94109, USA

Journey: Amalfi Coast, Italy

Sunday, Jul 2 — Saturday, Jul 8, 2017

Amalfi Coast, Italy

Journey: Camping Weekend and Solar Eclipse Viewing in Madras, Oregon

Friday, Aug 18 — Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017

2209 NW Clackamas Dr, Madras, OR 97741, USA

From $ 0.00
Sold Out

RSVP

Journey: New Zealand

Friday, Dec 1 — Sunday, Dec 10, 2017

South Island, New Zealand

Tom Tour: Philadelphia

Monday, Mar 27, 2017 | 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm

1210 Frankford Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19125

Journey: Galapagos

Friday, Aug 24 — Sunday, Sep 2, 2018

Galapagos Islands

Tom Tour: Boston

Friday, Mar 24, 2017 | 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm

14 Tyler St. Somerville, MA 02143

Boston Pub Night

Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

33 Dunster St, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA

Campus: Game Night

Friday, Mar 24, 2017 | 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

345 S Hill Ave, Pasadena, CA 91106, USA



Sold Out

RSVP

Tom Tour: Washington DC

Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 | 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm

1513 17th St NW Washington, DC 20036

Silicon Valley: Caltech at Stanford

Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 | 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm

459 Lagunita Dr, Stanford, CA 94305

Planetary Science Course with Mike Brown — MOOC

Monday, Apr 3 — Monday, Jun 12, 2017

Online

St. Louis: Monsanto Tour

Monday, Apr 17, 2017 | 03:00 pm - 08:00 pm

700 Chesterfield Pkwy W, Chesterfield, MO 63017, USA

Washington DC: International Tabletop Day House Party

Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 | 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Doug and Tara Rowland's Home

Westside Los Angeles: Mix & Mingle

Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 | 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm

10250 Santa Monica Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90067

Webinar: A Conversation with Joe Shepherd (PhD ’81), VP of Student Affairs

Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm

Online

Silicon Valley: Potluck Family Picnic

Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 | 11:00 am - 03:00 pm

600 East Meadow Drive, Palo Alto, CA 94306

Santa Barbara: From Ancient Microbiology to Modern Medicine with Dianne Newman

Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 | 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm

1105 Chapala St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, USA

From $ 25.00

RSVP

CAEG Meeting: "Stick to Things You Know Nothing About–My Random Walk Entrepreneurial Path" with Rob Chess (BS '78)

Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 | 06:30 pm - 09:00 pm

4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306, USA

San Diego: "The Spitzer Space Telescope: NASA’s Infrared Great Observatory – From the Youngest Galaxies to Exoplanets" with Tom Soifer (BS '68)

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 | 11:30 am - 01:00 pm

2702 Qualtrough St, San Diego, CA 92106, USA

$ 20.00


Sold Out

RSVP

Pasadena: Monthly Lunch

Friday, Apr 7, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 01:30 pm

91 N Raymond Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103, USA