( )

Please Select Ticket Type

Tickets

Events

Journey: Galapagos

Friday, Aug 24 — Sunday, Sep 2, 2018

Galapagos Islands



Sold Out

RSVP

Stamford CT : June Meetup

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 | 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

175 Bedford Street, Stamford CT 06901

Washington DC: Game Afternoon

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Susan Chen's House

Washington DC: Sunday Social Brunch

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 | 11:00 am - 02:00 pm

900 F St NW, Washington, DC 20004

Washington DC: 2018 Day at the Beach

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 | 03:00 pm - 06:00 pm

3428 Constellation Dr, Davidsonville, MD 21035, USA

New York: June Meetup at Barleycorn

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 | 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

23 Park Pl, New York, NY 10007, USA

Webinar: From Einstein to LIGO: The History of Gravitational Waves and How it Relates to Black Holes

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm

Online

Boston: Pub Night

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

33 Dunster St, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA

Silicon Valley CAEG: Co-mingling Academia and Consulting with Gabriel Rebeiz (MS '83, PhD '88)

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306

Pasadena: Monthly Lunch

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 01:30 pm

395 N Rosemead Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107, USA

Webinar: College Admissions 101

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm

Online

Washington DC: Observatory Tour and Pool Party

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 05:30 pm

Mark Foster's Home

$ 5.00


RSVP

Silicon Valley: Caltech at Stanford

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 | 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm

459 Lagunita Dr, Stanford, CA 94305

Silicon Valley: Family Potluck Outing

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 | 11:00 am - 03:00 pm

600 East Meadow Drive, Palo Alto, CA 94306

Silicon Valley CAEG: Evan Cromwell (BS '84), Founder and President, Protein Fluidics, Inc.

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306

Silicon Valley CAEG: Welcome back Cutter Coryell (BS '15)

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306

Silicon Valley CAEG: Holiday Social

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306

South Bay: Monthly Lunch

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 | 11:45 am - 01:15 pm

400 S Sepulveda Blvd, El Segundo, CA 90245

Silicon Valley CAEG: 4th Annual Pitch Event

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 | 06:30 pm - 09:00 pm

4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306, USA