( )

Please Select Ticket Type

Tickets

Events

Journey: Galapagos

Friday, Aug 24 — Sunday, Sep 2, 2018

Galapagos Islands



Sold Out

RSVP

San Diego: Caltech Robosub Team Celebration

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 | 05:30 pm - 08:30 pm

3750 Sports Arena Blvd, San Diego, CA 92110, USA

$ 10.00


RSVP

New York: East Coast Gnome and Caltech Alumni Summer Party

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 | 12:30 pm - 08:30 pm

143 North Shore Road, Putnam Valley, NY 10579

Silicon Valley Monthy Lunch: Jim Ostrowski (MS '91, PhD '96) "Big Machines Caring for Little Plants: How Robotics is Changing Agriculture"

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 | 11:30 am - 02:00 pm

1875 Embarcadero Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303

$ 20.00


RSVP

Pasadena: Summer BBQ

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 | 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm

345 S Hill Ave, Pasadena, CA 91106, USA

Boulder: An Evening with President Rosenbaum

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 | 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm

900 Walnut Street, Boulder, CO 80302

New York: August Meetup at The Long Room

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 | 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

120 W 44th St, New York, NY 10036

Webinar: Deceiving the Superorganism: Infiltration of Ant Societies by Stealth Beetles with Joe Parker

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm

Online

Silicon Valley: August Caltech at Stanford

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 | 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm

459 Lagunita Dr, Stanford, CA 94305

Boston: Pub Night

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

33 Dunster St, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA

New Haven CT: Meetup at Bar63

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 | 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

337 Elm Street New Haven, CT 06511

Washington DC: Sunday Social Brunch

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 | 11:00 am - 02:00 pm

900 F St NW, Washington, DC 20004

Washington DC: 2018 Day at the Beach

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 | 03:00 pm - 06:00 pm

3428 Constellation Dr, Davidsonville, MD 21035, USA

Silicon Valley: Family Potluck Outing

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 | 11:00 am - 03:00 pm

600 East Meadow Drive, Palo Alto, CA 94306

Silicon Valley CAEG: Evan Cromwell (BS '84), Founder and President, Protein Fluidics, Inc.

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306

Silicon Valley CAEG: The Road to Building a Lifestyle Product with Cutter Coryell (BS '15)

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306

Silicon Valley CAEG: Holiday Social

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306

Silicon Valley CAEG: 3rd Annual Pitch Event

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 | 06:30 pm - 09:00 pm

4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306, USA