( )

Please Select Ticket Type

Tickets

Events

Journey: Amalfi Coast, Italy

Sunday, Jul 2 — Saturday, Jul 8, 2017

Amalfi Coast, Italy

Journey: Camping Weekend and Solar Eclipse Viewing in Madras, Oregon

Friday, Aug 18 — Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017

2209 NW Clackamas Dr, Madras, OR 97741, USA

From $ 0.00
Sold Out

RSVP

Journey: New Zealand

Friday, Dec 1 — Sunday, Dec 10, 2017

South Island, New Zealand

2017 Alumni College

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 | 08:00 am - 07:00 pm

$ 150.00


RSVP

South Bay: Monthly Lunch

Thursday, May 18, 2017 | 11:45 am - 01:15 pm

145 Richmond St, El Segundo, CA 90245, USA

Journey: Galapagos

Friday, Aug 24 — Sunday, Sep 2, 2018

Galapagos Islands

Silicon Valley: CAEG Meeting: SVXR with Dave Adler (BS '83)

Thursday, May 4, 2017 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306, USA

Portland: Hopworks Urban Brewery Tour

Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 | 02:30 pm - 05:00 pm

2944 SE Powell Blvd. Portland, OR 97202

Washington DC: BBQ and Observatory Tour

Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 | 02:30 pm - 05:30 pm

$ 5.00


RSVP

New Jersey: International Tabletop Day House Party

Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 | 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Warren Township near Berkeley Heights

Pasadena: Monthly Lunch

Friday, May 5, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 01:30 pm

91 N Raymond Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103, USA

Silicon Valley: Caltech at Stanford

Thursday, May 11, 2017 | 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm

459 Lagunita Dr, Stanford, CA 94305

Washington DC: Thirsty Thursday

Thursday, May 11, 2017 | 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm

1250 9th St NW, Washington, DC 20001

2017 Reunion Weekend

Thursday, May 18 — Sunday, May 21, 2017

Caltech Campus

Silicon Valley: Monthly Lunch: Ultrahigh Capacity Wireless Networks with David Cutrer (BS '92)

Thursday, May 18, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 01:30 pm

1875 Embarcadero Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94303

$ 20.00


RSVP

80th Annual Seminar Day

Saturday, May 20, 2017 | 08:15 am - 05:30 pm

Caltech Campus

Silicon Valley: Potluck Family Picnic

Sunday, Jul 9, 2017 | 11:00 am - 03:00 pm

600 East Meadow Drive, Palo Alto, CA 94306

Washington DC: International Tabletop Day House Party

Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 | 02:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Doug and Tara Rowland's Home