( )

Please Select Ticket Type

Tickets

Events

Journey: Galapagos

Friday, Aug 24 — Sunday, Sep 2, 2018

Galapagos Islands

Webinar: Pivot Your Career: Strategies for Planning and Executing Your Second Act

Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 01:00 pm

Online

Campus: Game Night

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 | 05:00 pm - 10:00 pm

345 S Hill Ave, Pasadena, CA 91106, USA

Caltech Women's Network Summit

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 | 08:30 am - 04:00 pm

Hameetman Auditorium, Caltech Campus

From $ 85.00

RSVP

Reunion Weekend 2018 & 81st Annual Seminar Day

Thursday, May 17 — Sunday, May 20, 2018

Caltech Campus

San Diego: February Lyncean Group Lunch-"Applied Quantum Physics Today" with Caltech Postdoctoral Scholar Victor Albert

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 | 11:30 am - 01:30 pm

2702 Qualtrough Street, Point Loma, CA 92106

San Diego: April Lyncean Group Lunch "The Dirty Details of Detecting Gravitational Waves from Black Holes" with Caltech Professor Rana Adhikari

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 | 11:30 am - 01:30 pm

2702 Qualtrough Street, Point Loma, CA 92106

San Diego: May Lyncean Group Lunch "The (New) Zwicky Transient Facility (ZTF) at Palomar Observatory

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 | 11:30 am - 01:30 pm

2702 Qualtrough Street, Point Loma, CA 92106

Silicon Valley: Caltech at Stanford

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 | 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm

459 Lagunita Dr, Stanford, CA 94305

Washington DC: Tour of the National Gallery of Art

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 | 02:45 pm - 04:15 pm

Constitution Ave & 6th St, Washington, DC 20565, USA



Sold Out

RSVP

Boston: Pub Night

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

33 Dunster St, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA

Silicon Valley CAEG: Lessons from an Entrepreneurial Journey with Rajiv Gupta (MS '87, PhD '91)

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306

Pasadena: Monthly Lunch

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 01:30 pm

395 N Rosemead Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107, USA

South Bay: Monthly Lunch

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 | 11:45 am - 01:15 pm

400 S Sepulveda Blvd, El Segundo, CA 90245

Ann Arbor: Escape Room and Pizza Party

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 | 10:00 am - 02:00 pm

4072 Packard Street, Ann Arbor, MI 48108

$ 20.00


RSVP

Seattle: Caltech/MIT Happy Hour

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 | 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm

1158 Broadway, Seattle, WA 98122

New York: April Meetup at Barleycorn

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 | 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

23 Park Pl, New York, NY 10007, USA

New York: March Meetup at The Long Room

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 | 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

120 W 44th St, New York, NY 10036