( )

Please Select Ticket Type

Tickets

Events

Campus: Conversation with Joe Shepherd (PhD ’81), VP of Student Affairs

Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 | 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm

Caltech

Silicon Valley: Conversation with Joe Shepherd (PhD ’81), VP of Student Affairs

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 | 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm

4269 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306, USA

San Francisco: Conversation with Joe Shepherd (PhD ’81), VP of Student Affairs

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 | 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm

900 North Point St, San Francisco, CA 94109, USA

Journey: Amalfi Coast, Italy

Sunday, Jul 2 — Saturday, Jul 8, 2017

Amalfi Coast, Italy

Journey: Camping Weekend and Solar Eclipse Viewing in Madras, Oregon

Friday, Aug 18 — Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017

2209 NW Clackamas Dr, Madras, OR 97741, USA

From $ 0.00

RSVP

Techers at the California Science Center

Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 | 10:00 am - 02:00 pm

700 Exposition Park Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90037, USA

From $ 9.95
Sold Out

RSVP

Journey: New Zealand

Friday, Dec 1 — Sunday, Dec 10, 2017

South Island, New Zealand

Tom Tour: Philadelphia

Monday, Mar 27, 2017 | 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm

1210 Frankford Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19125

Tom Tour: New York

Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 | 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm

23 Park Pl, New York, NY 10007, USA

Journey: Galapagos

Friday, Aug 24 — Sunday, Sep 2, 2018

Galapagos Islands

Washington DC: Tour of the National Gallery of Art

Sunday, Mar 12, 2017 | 02:45 pm - 04:15 pm

Constitution Ave & 6th St, Washington, DC 20565, USA



Sold Out

RSVP

Tom Tour: Boston

Friday, Mar 24, 2017 | 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm

14 Tyler St. Somerville, MA 02143

Campus: Game Night

Friday, Mar 24, 2017 | 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

345 S Hill Ave, Pasadena, CA 91106, USA

Tom Tour: Washington DC

Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 | 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm

1513 17th St NW Washington, DC 20036

Austin: Techers at SXSW

Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 | 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm

916 Springdale Rd, Austin, TX 78702, USA

Pasadena: Monthly Lunch

Friday, Mar 3, 2017 | 12:00 pm - 01:30 pm

91 N Raymond Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103, USA

Boston: Pub Night

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 | 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm

33 Dunster St, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA

San Francisco: Mixer

Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 | 07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

598 Haight St, San Francisco, CA 94117

Silicon Valley: CAEG Meeting

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017 | 06:30 pm - 09:00 pm

4249 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306, USA

Silicon Valley: Caltech at Stanford

Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 | 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm

459 Lagunita Dr, Stanford, CA 94305